Australian Volleyball Team Archive

A record of Australian Volleyball Players

2007 Jenny Kirk

2007 Jenny Kirk Trophy
Canberra & Nowra, Australia
1-5 October 2007

New Zealand won 4-1

  • Satasha Savea (NSW)
  • Kay Edwards (NSW)
  • Jordan Mowen (QLD)
  • Loren Cory (QLD)
  • Candice McCarthy (QLD)
  • Ebony Greenwood (QLD)
  • Hannah Ross (SA)
  • Anna Geytenbeek (SA)
  • Kirsten Smith (SA)
  • Tenille Ryan (WA)
  • Wallis Hamilton (WA)
  • Kathryn Chen (VIC)

Head Coach – Jenny Becker
Assistant Coach – Allan Young
Trainer – Karl Lim
Performance Analysis – Ross Sullivan
Manager – Phong Nguyen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: